Welcome to Bicicletta

Our Chat Hours are: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm PST (11:00am - 9:00pm EST) Saturday 7:00 am - 6:00pm PST (10:00am - 9:00pm EST) Sunday 7:00am - 3:00pm PST (10:00am - 6:00pm EST) And closed on holidays so we can get out and ride! If you contact us outside these hours, we'll do our best to get back to you as soon as we're back online.